Home > Parish Council

Parish Council



Graeme Norris - Chairman 01359 268082
0787 6680756
Roger Anderson  01359 268337
Brenda Burridge 01359 269653
Maria Marchant  
James Moffat 07889 195955
Peter Johns 01359 268106
Sue Rose  


Vicki Gay - Clerk 01379 898733

No Councillors provide representation on external local public bodies or have board membership except for Councillor Graeme Norris who is a member of West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group's Community Engagement Group and Cllrs Brenda Burridge & Clair Robinson who are on the Village Hall Committee

Troston Parish Council does not have any committees but works closely with the Village Hall Management Committee.

Click here to see copies of all Councillor's Register of Interest forms.

Member of Parliament for Bury St Edmunds, Stowmarket and Needham Market

Jo Churchill

Constituency Office : 10 Hatter Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk.

Tel: 01284 752311

Website: www.jochurchill.org.uk

Westminster Office: 020 7219 8487

County Councillor

Rebecca Hopfensperger

West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk

Tel: 01284 761018

West Suffolk Councillor for Troston, Ampton, Timworth, Little Livermere, Gt Livermere, Honington (Station) and Pakenham

Simon Brown

22 Thomas Close, Ixworth, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Tel: 01359 233354

Tel: 07793 145909